Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588659618 A Single Woman in Tolland, CT 34 / senior accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Tolland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: central connecticut state university
  • Religion: Christian

Tolland, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tolland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from central connecticut state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My 5 year old son is the love of my life. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love just relaxing or going out for dinner and a movie or coffee and conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional stability and insight to be able see my sensitivities as a positive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most grateful for my son.
  2. I am thankful for all the support I have been given when times are rough.
  3. I am grateful to be able to give support when other are in need.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm a senior accountant at an insurance company in high stress area. I have a 5 year old boy. We have lots of fun doing various activities! I love coffee and getting massages. I need to start doing yoga again lol...

I am
Impossible to Label

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

22 jump street, guardians of the galaxy, the family

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama