Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588653934 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 34 / Jcps bus driver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: jeffersons community college

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making everyone I meet laugh and leave them smiling! Taking care of my family!Getting my self healthier!

I typically spend my leisure time

Go to movies, biking and walking in the park, cooking, napping on rainy days, fishing and swimming when it's warm out, trying new things seeing new places being with family

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, trustworthiness, clear communication, compassion, sense of humor, passion, and happiness.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and beautiful smile!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book called Elfin by Quinn Loftis it was about a elf prince that found his soul mate in to human realm he set out to win her heart and bring her into his world and reclaim his throne as king of the elves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There's more to me then what you see.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a big girl but working on changing that it's slow but I'll get there! Come work out at anytime gym on Dixie hwy!

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction