Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588652236 A Single Man in Mamaroneck, NY 44 / In law enforcement

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Mamaroneck
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: yes but didn't finish
  • Religion: Christian

Mamaroneck, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mamaroneck, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a Dad to my 9 year old little girl, working out, my occupation, and having fun. I love going to concerts, the beach, the occasional round of golf.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love golf, movies, concerts, cooking and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going, basically a girl who can be comfortable hanging with the boys. Someone who I can feel comfortable saying anything to! not someone who acts like a princess.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty open and friendly!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book on the JFK assassination. I'm a bit of a JFK buff and have read many books on the subject. I guess I like reading the conspiracy theories. I also read the girl with the dragon tattoo trilogy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family and friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a responsible person but I don't take myself too seriously. I'm always up for something fun whether it be going to a concert or just hanging out with friends. I'm pretty much game for anything and have good sense of humor.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the girl with the dragon tatoo series, kiss the girls, harry potter series, any nelson demille novel

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, old school, 40 year old, silver linings play book a few good men, silver linings play book

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order,, game of thrones, homeland