Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588648330 A Single Woman in Jacksonville Beach, FL 43 / Litigation Support Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: minnesota state, mankato

Jacksonville Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from minnesota state, mankato. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends, my dog, and my family. Not exactly in that order, my dog comes first. :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing with my dog and hanging out at the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can have fun with and doesn't take themselves too serious!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy-going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My dog, Matilda
  3. The ability to workout - I'm able to walk, lift, etc.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

pride and prejudice (i'm a sap, i know), the biography of anne frank, dawn by elie wiesel

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction