Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588644921 A Single Woman in Providence, RI 32 / teacher & artist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Providence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: a university
  • Religion: Christian

Providence, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Providence, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from a university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

]

I typically spend my leisure time

Bike riding, painting, or exploring and/ with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Loyal, Spiritual

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the great gatsby, waking the dead, educational books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

patty loveless, too many to name, jesus culture, etta, nat, b.b., the blues, ray lamontagne, bon iver, eclectic folk music

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bandits (an all-time fav.), the matrix, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, s.o.a, breaking bad, nat. geo, animal planet, ted