Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588641513 A Single Man in Jamestown, PA 52 / Engineering Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Jamestown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Jamestown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jamestown, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to be a good person and do the right thing to set a good example for my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy golfing, motorcycling and spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for that person that I can tell anything and everything. The person that I feel that unexplainable connection with.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile and probably that I can be a little shy at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read many books, I'm a TV guy. Usually Discovery, History or Science channel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that my children are happy, healthy and well adjusted.
  2. I'm thankful that I am in good health.
  3. I'm thankful that I have a good job and have never been unemployed.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

I am very self sufficient, not looking for someone to cook and clean for me, I can do all that. I can also fix most anything, I'm very handy. I love to cook probably because I love to eat. I make my own wine and also beer. That's not to say I drink heavily, but I like the satisfaction of having made something myself, and it's fun. I have a motorcycle and love to ride, but it's more fun to have a passenger or a riding partner. I work out regularly and I'm in pretty good shape. I'd love to meet someone "normal" that is looking for the same. I've been told I would be a "good catch" by a lot of my frien

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, survivorman, brain games