Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588638421 A Single Woman in Jackson, MI 27 / Daycare Provider

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: jcc and baker
  • Religion: Christian

Jackson, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Jackson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from jcc and baker. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working with troubled youth. Teaching them about God's grace and that God loves them.I love being outdoors, hiking, hammocking, and so much more.Spending time with others just good quality time. When I am in I am all in, you never have to question that.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sitting on the sofa under a blanket reading a good book. Hammocking in God's creation Spending time with my friends. Going on a walk, having coffee, going for a drive, just having good conversation. Spending time with God in all things

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who loves God more then anyone else. Also who is passionate about life and adventures. Somebody that I can just have a good time with. Who loves kids. Somebody who enjoys sitting around a bonfire, just as much as going out for an adventure. Must love the outdoors and animals. A guy that doesn't play mind games. Along with a guy that's here for something serious, that not just here for fun..

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my big heart and passion for life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

True Friendship

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Hi all! So you can call me Kaile or Pico. My friends would say I'm a kind and caring person who loves the Lord and I will agree with that I love being active in my church with the youth. My friends make my life a little more exciting. I enjoy mountains, woods, and lakes, but I would probably choose mountains over the water. I love to have a good laugh and spend quality time with the ones I care about. I am an animal lover. I currently work at a daycare and the little ones keep my work hour's busy, but I love what I do and it doesn't keep me to busy from life. Just looking to meet Mr. Right. I'm looking forward to meeting you

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History

Books I've read

divergent, heaven is for real, sarah dessen

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

., ., .