Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1588633718 A Single Woman in Buffalo, WY 29 / RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of montana
  • Religion: Christian

Buffalo, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buffalo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of montana. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my job are most important to me right now. I love helping others and spending time with those that I love. I also love to be out doors hiking, skiing and fishing. I have a dog whom is a big part of my life. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking, fishing and skiing. Pretty much anything you can do outside. If I have to be inside I enjoy reading or watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone honest and caring. I want to find someone who is willing to put in the time and effort for a lasting relationship.I would prefer this person to have a sense of humor as I can be very sarcastic.

The first thing people notice about me

I am sarcastic. I enjoy laughing and making people laugh so most days you will see a smile on my face. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a quiet person. If I don't immediately warm up to you it is not because I dont like you; I am somewhat shy. Once you get to know me you really can't shut me up!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

There is definitely more than meets the eye with me. I can be your normal hang out with the girls, dress up and put makeup on type of girl BUT I also enjoy playing video games, hiking and fishing. I like to think of myself as well rounded.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

super troopers, 300, p.s. i love you