Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1587729128 A Single Woman in Lakeside, CA 44 / grooming salon manager at Petco

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Lakeside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Buddhist

Lakeside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakeside, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most p�ssionate about my work. I love working with animals and helping people better understand their pets. I love designing unique haircuts .I enjoy running a business and spending time with my terrific staff. I love to also work with vets and understand how to diagnose animals.healing is a beautiful thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to experiment in the kitchen.Cooking new recipes is a lot of fun. Add a bottle of wine and the evening is set for real enjoyment. I also enjoy dining out with good company. I love funny movies and scary syfy flicks. I enjoy running and hiking. I hiked the pct in 2011. I love a physical challenge.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my health
  2. I'm thankful for my family's health
  3. I'm thankful for humorous people

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Physically Fit, Romantic, Spiritual