Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1587635428 A Single Man in Parksley, VA 21 / College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Parksley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Parksley, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Parksley, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What excites me? Well, not really much. If there was a beach around where I live, I would enjoy a long walk on the beach. But since there is not, I enjoy eating out to restaurants around. There is honestly not much to do here, but it's still home. I'm also a very good, yet competitive, gamer. So watch out for that :) I Also love watching movies; I mostly watch horror movies, but I can snuggle up to a good romance movie once in a while.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play video games and draw Anime characters, like DBZ or Sonic, in my spare time, but I'm really getting into graphical design. I'm becoming better and better at it. I also love to Role-Play on Twitter.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm honestly not looking for much. To me, physical appearance is just the brain's trickery into fooling people to go for the most attractive person. Me? I go for the person with the biggest flare and the most unique personality. Looks, to me, does not matter whatsoever. As long as the person shares my interest, I do not care what they look like.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality is the first person /Anyone/ notices about me, whether it is meeting the person in real life or just over the Internet. I will admit I have a kooky and humorous personality, so watch out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. Electricity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Good listener