Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #158701229 A Single Man in Gladstone, OR 36 / College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gladstone
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: clackamas community college
  • Religion: Christian

Gladstone, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gladstone, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from clackamas community college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy time with my family. They are very important to me. I enjoy going out an being active where that going to play a sport with a group, or going hiking with friends. I enjoy spend time play MTG with friends as well as other table top games.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to craft thing trying new DYI projects is my idea of fun. Whether it be a food dish or an electronic devise.I also like to enjoy good movies mostly scifi, adventure, and story's of triumph.

The most influential person in my life has been

A friendly person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I check in with gizmodo regulary

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. The opportunity to go to school
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Modest, Quiet

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

1, 3, 5, 4, 2

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

1, 2, 3

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

reruns at the moment, 3, its a long list