Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1586748530 A Single Woman in Seal Beach, CA 49 / Marketing Analytics Mgr

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Seal Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of california, irvine

Seal Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Seal Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of california, irvine. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about lots of things...love love love to travel, love discovering and learning about cultures, people, languages. I love to dance (for fun)...makes me feel alive. I love yoga...relaxes me and helps me really appreciate and be grateful for who I am and what I have in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sometimes, I enjoy just relaxing on my couch with a cup of coffee or wine :) in hand while enjoying a good book/informative magazine or perhaps catching a few episodes of Big Bang Theory. Other times, I enjoy my gym time...whether it's the treadmill, yoga, zumba or fitness barre...I feel great afterwards. Mind you, I also enjoy hanging out with friends...meeting them for a drink or dinner or watching a sporting event on TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

I deeply value honesty, trustworthiness, character, integrity and personal growth. To me they are the foundation of a great and awesome relationship...so definite must haves. I am looking for someone who is truly comfortable in their own skin and secure with himself, emotionally balanced, having an optimistic outlook and can express himself/communicate easily. Someone possessing a genuine zest and passion for life, charming, kind, with sense of humor, can laugh at himself and own up to his mistakes, a bit of a free spirit/forward minded thinker/adventurer, affectionate and romantic at times.

The first thing people notice about me

warm caring soul with great energy - I'm a positive person and enjoy seeing people smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My last good read was Eat Pray Love. Was on a long flight and found myself completely immersed in it. Very much enjoyed reading about her pursuit to understand and honor herself, and also the unique adventure she embarked upon.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health and positive outlook on life
  2. my intelligence and my ability to always challenge myself
  3. great friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

While I am a bit of math geek and do enjoy episodes of Big Bang Theory and Jeopardy once in a while, I very much love watching sports...I'm a big Laker fan, enjoy watching football, international soccer and every now and then even golf. Then there is the girly side of me that enjoys a good chick flick. :)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, national geographic, sherlock