Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1586204824 A Single Woman in Carlstadt, NJ 57 / retail

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Carlstadt
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Carlstadt, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlstadt, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music,dancing,going to a movie,or taking a long walk. I love having an interesting conversation, or just walking along quietly. We can prepare a nice dinner together, or go out to a restaurant to have someone prepare dinner for us. I like to travel with that special person to enjoy the sites of different locations. Justing looking for that special someone who is my best friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading, taking long walks,going for a nice leisurely drive to see an air show, Hot air balloons,the beach to walk in the sand or hear a band on the boardwalk. I like experimenting with different recipes to make a special meal. I love doing things with friends,making and making new friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Good listener