Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #158556119 A Single Woman in Puyallup, WA 43 / Small Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Puyallup
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: washington state university
  • Religion: Christian

Puyallup, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Puyallup, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from washington state university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about raising an amazing daughter. I also own a small business with two offices where we get to help people. I love taking care of my patients and seeing how they transform from the work that we do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love running! Rain or shine, call me crazy but I love tackling distances/routes that I never thought possible. I also love taking my fur babies hiking! They always make it more of an adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

Deeper than the general surface level stuff....I am looking for someone with little to no drama! And yes, something from a country song...."I've had my share of losers, liars and users looking for a heart to break. So if your like that, well, take a step back cause I don't have time to waste on the boys that are playing the game or leaving the girls crying out in the rain."

The first thing people notice about me

I asked a friend, both male and female....they both said hair and eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. An amazing daughter who is independent and has grown into an amazing young woman and friend.
  2. The people in my life. They have been very supportive and encouraging.
  3. Fur babies! They don't care what my hair looks like/what I'm wearing! They make me happier!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

80 rock for running, most of it, also running music, mercy me, fast running music!

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction