Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1585550221 A Single Man in Anacortes, WA 57 / house designer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Anacortes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: business college

Anacortes, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anacortes, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gym, Hiking and biking.Action, adventure and suspense movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors, fishing, camping. Racing, sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

About the one I'm looking for...Someone who is family oriented. I enjoy someone with a good sense of humor. Honesty, Integrity, and Loyalty are a must have. Someone who likes to go out and have fun or who can just chill and watch a movie or take a walk on the beach. I will not settle for anything less than my dream gal and I will do what it takes to meet her! I would love to treat her like a queen and be treated like a king. No drama or playing games, don't have time for that!! And I am passionate and hopeful to meeting my match!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm physically fit. I'm confident but at times I can be shy!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well 2 books I like are "The Power" and "The Secret" It's all about the law of attraction. It's what your thinking, you are attracting the things that are happening in your life. It doesn't matter who you are or where you are, but it is you that determines your whole life experience and you do it through your thoughts. Good or Bad!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. My Health
  3. My Occupation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would like to think I'm insightful in many ways. But I don't think I'm well spoken at times, so people tend to think I'm not particularly open. Not all people but some. I might be hard on myself.But imperfection is beautiful :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I am active, responsible, loving, caring, sharing, kindhearted, warm, accommodating, sexy, outgoing type, welcoming to new people. I am also a one woman man. I enjoy listening to music, watching some reality TV and go out to movies.I'm self-employed, i'm a thinker and an inventor. I would like to travel and explore with that perfect someone for the rest of our lives!!!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman: the legend of ron burgundy, the bourne trilogy, the transporter

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi: crime scene investigation, national geographic, national geographic