Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1585461724 A Single Woman in Wylie, TX 35 / Residential Loan Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Wylie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas womans university & abilene christian university
  • Religion: Christian

Wylie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wylie, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from texas womans university & abilene christian university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

For the past 10 years I have been lucky enough to build my business and career with a close friend and mentor. My family and close friends are an important part of my world and I love spending time with my nephew.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

I would enjoy being with someone...so an honest loving person who I can laugh and trust with my future.

The first thing people notice about me

Long dark hair and my height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of Thrones

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and dog.
  2. I am thankful for my career.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Modest

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

games of thrones, divergent, the hunger games trilogy

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop