Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1585292722 A Single Woman in Antelope, CA 52 / Federal Government

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Antelope
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: big foot high school, walworth wi

Antelope, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Antelope, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from big foot high school, walworth wi. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Besides reading and sports, I'm passionate about life. I enjoy each day that is given me for I know it can be taken away at a moments notice

I typically spend my leisure time

My passion is reading. Vary rarely will you find me without a book near.I enjoy spending time with my dog, friends, and family...although maybe not in that order. Sports is another passion for me...I'm a huge sports fanatic (watching not participating). If I'm not reading or watching a sporting event, them I'm walking...love to take a nice long leisurely walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity. Without both there can be no trust which is extremely important to me. Someone that is compassionate along with passionate. Someone that can tolerate my some times sarcastic sense of humor. Someone that likes adventure but can also be happy just having a quiet night in. You must like small dogs as I'm a package deal...get me get my dog too LOL.

The first thing people notice about me

This is hard because I usually do not ask people what they notice first. I'll leave this up to you to decide and perhaps tell me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not afraid to admit it...Fifty Shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't judge a book by it's cover. I may not be the prettiest, cutest, or most beautiful but I'm fun, loyal, responsible and I have a great personality...not to mention other things that are great about me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm in the 2nd half of my life and I want it to the funnest ever. I'm looking forward to meet new people, making great friends, and maybe...possibly...finding a new partner that would like to enjoy the next years of our lives together. I'm looking for a serious long-term relationship that will hopefully (with the right chemistry and commitment) be the last relationship for each of us...one can hope.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show