Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1584683223 A Single Woman in Albany, NY 35 / Art Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Albany
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Albany, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albany, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The sound of my friends laughing when we all get together, waterfalls, day trips to the Hudson Valley, cheeses, wines, a smokey dark beer, local history, a walk at dusk, being able to see stars in the sky, traveling to new countries, passing an old farm on a drive through the country, great architecture, a lively downtown, a quiet bar, a song you want to listen to on repeat, exploring the port of an old city, tiny kittens, big dogs, garden grown food, a long hike, fresh blueberries, a canoe trip, and flip flops.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting the waterfalls in the area is one of my favorite things to do, if this can be paired with stopping in to a little museum and having a great meal, I'm happy. And it's been a good day. Who doesn't like seeing live music, and visiting old rural bars outside of town?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a wonderful and trustworthy group of friends.
  2. a job that challenges me, and gives me lots of responsibility.
  3. the drive-in movie theatre during summer

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Thoughtful