Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1584509627 A Single Man in Louisburg, KS 64 / Semi Retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Louisburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Baha'i

Louisburg, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Baha'i.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want world peace, where everyone is treated equally, where orphans no longer have to live in depleted conditions and in fear, where everyone is safe and we can love each other, live close to our families, no child will be left without an education. In a world where mankind is one. We have to make sure everything is fair because there are so many injustices in the world. People should be able to live in peace. Every child should be recognized for their individual talents. I love children, they're one of the most precious things on the face of the earth. I want to go to different places all over the world. I want to help children and peop

I typically spend my leisure time

I would like to sporting games such as Chiefs, Sporting KC, Royals, and KU. I enjoy playing golf. The most important thing to me is spending time with friends, family and loved ones.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God the Lord Almighty
  2. My family and friends
  3. Time spent educating our youth

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual