Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1584118220 A Single Woman in Antelope, CA 42 / Retail Mgmt/Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Antelope
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: american river college

Antelope, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Antelope, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The future!!!! There is so much out there that I have not experienced and I am excited about all the possibilities! I recently returned to school so that I can work with children in foster care. It's my passion and I am excited to finish my schooling and get started. I have 3 wonderful children that keep me on my toes. I love how they wake up every morning with a smile on their faces, ready to have fun and enjoy the day!! They keep me young and smiling (usually)!!! LOL

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read when I have "me" time! It's very relaxing! I love to take scenic drives to the mountains or to the ocean. There is nothing better than clean fresh air and the sound of waves hitting the shore! Someday I'd like to live on the coast, but for now I"ll just visit frequently. I love playing board games and listening to music! I rock at scrabble!!! lol

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can make me smile. Someone who is willing to give our relationship a 100% effort. Honesty and communication are very important to me. If you don't have those in a relationship then what is the point?

The first thing people notice about me

I can be either very quiet or a chatty Kathy when I'm nervous and I usually have a smile on my face!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read and have read so many I couldn't list them all!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. The opportunities I have in life
  3. Pumpkin flavored anything

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

to many to answer, to many to answer, to many to answer

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction