Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1584079315 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 23 / Babysitter

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: chattahoochee valley community college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate it about my animals and my friends and family I am also passionate about things I do and where I want to be in my lifeSomething that excites me is when I get to spend quality time with my family. My mother is my biggest inspiration. Something that energizes me is going out and doing something. Something else that excites me is when I get to talk to my best friend everyday and how thankful I am to have her in my life. Something else that excites me is when I get to talk to all my family that lives over 3,000 miles away and I only get to talk to them I haven't seem them in over 4 years and I miss them a lot: i love my dogs to.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family: if i had the day off of work I would go out and go shopping with my mom and spend some quality time with her.

The most influential person in my life has been

There personality is the biggest thing

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book in a while

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom
  2. My family
  3. My dad

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

Just ask me

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

27 dresses, the notebook, hang over

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other