Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #158280313 A Single Woman in North Miami, FL 44 / Banking/Student

Never Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: North Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: miami dade college
  • Religion: Christian

North Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in North Miami, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from miami dade college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family , truth realityand achieving things that I set out to accomplish

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tvexercising

The most influential person in my life has been

I look at their integrity. personality,generosity.patience and honesty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am alive and well
  2. I am thankful for being such a strong yioung lady
  3. I am thankful for my daughter

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational