Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1582003416 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 44 / Financial Advisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: virginia tech
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from virginia tech. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! I like to enjoy things to the full extent possible! I like helping people and making them happy. This could be my significant other, a family member, a close friend, or even a stranger.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out with friends and / or familyTraveling / vacationing Enjoying (great) tickets to something - the theater, sporting event, charity event, a concert, or even a movie!

The most influential person in my life has been

A great guy! Are you that guy?? Smart, good looking, caring, interested in experiencing life and all it has to offer -- with me! I'm ready, let's have some fun!

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh!Perhaps my smile or my eyes, but if you're joking around, I'll be the one laughing! : )

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rob Lowe's book...it's actually quite good! Really! : )

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family & friends
  2. Living a healthy lifestyle & having good health
  3. A successful career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm quite sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a strong believer in first impressions.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism