Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1581861222 A Single Man in Saint Louis, MO 47 / Chief Executive Officer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university in wiesbaden
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university in wiesbaden. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy finding out what is around the next corner. Travel, hiking, walking a beach and seeing what is over there is too much fun. Why have what you had when you can try this thing. Traveling to the same place is less fun than finding the new place. Off this site I am alex spade at berlin and communication.Music, wine and a good movie are all great fun. If there is time for reality television, then their is time for a movie instead.

I typically spend my leisure time

Finding the unoccupied sand bar down river, trying a new wine and trying out a restaurant I heard about in the next town over. If you read this you can find me alexspade at berlin with commerce.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a flawed human living in an imperfect world. I give the same as I expect. Most people are doing the best they can with the skills they have been given.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The E-Myth Revisited.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to think and reason
  2. The gift of love from family and friends
  3. The hope of ever better days

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Good listener, Optimistic

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other