Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1581850919 A Single Woman in Haworth, OK 22 / part time College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Haworth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: sosu idabel campus
  • Religion: Christian

Haworth, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Haworth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My life, friends, family, my unborn child right now.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding horses, going out to eat, enjoying time with family, and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

Red hair, kind, outgoing, and love the outdoors

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games Series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My unborn child
  3. My friends that stood by me when i needed them the most.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Kind

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

the girl with the dragon tattoo, the last song, romeo and juliet

Music I like to listen to

3 doors down, darius rucker, alan jackson, a day to remember, darius rucker

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

jeff dunham, the voice, csi miami