Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1581770525 A Single Woman in Claremore, OK 67 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Claremore
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: shawnee high and rsu
  • Religion: Christian

Claremore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Claremore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love dancing. I volunteer for the Senior Companion Program 2 days a week. I love visiting and running errands for my clients. Music is also important to me...love going to concerts.

I typically spend my leisure time

dancing, watching movies, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

That special someone who is truly sincere and honest to become my best friend, my support, my lover. He will be romantic and spontaneous, not afraid to hold my hand in public. He will be the one to make my heart flutter when he walks in the room or when I hear his name.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes. They are not really true blue, but not green either. They're more blue-green.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heaven is for Real. A true story about a young boy that died and saw Heaven.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my God

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

a bend in the road, 90 minutes in heaven, danielle steel books