Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1581765523 A Single Man in Kennesaw, GA 24 / Project Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Kennesaw
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: georgia tech
  • Religion: Christian

Kennesaw, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kennesaw, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from georgia tech. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy watching a good movie or TV show with the right person.I'm passionate about my friends and my family who mean the most to me. I am also passionate about my religion, I try to do my best to live everyday in God's image

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy watching TV or a good movie. I like watching just about any sport on TV, baseball is my favorite though. I like spending time with friends doing just about anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor that is easy to get along with. I would like to find someone that likes talking about just about anything. Someone that could have fun doing anything.

The first thing people notice about me

Definitely my smile. I do my best to always be in a good mood and I smile as often as I can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer