Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1581763422 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 31 / CEO

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

is getting the best out of life. To experience, make mistakes, learn, and grow. No matter how busy life gets, it's good to remember to stop and smell the roses. Love staying motivated, driven, and making dreams come true one step at a time while teaching/learning from others how to do the same. It's a win win!

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually always stay active doing something, but if I'm not, you'll find me either reading or cooking up ideas to do with my time; whether it'd be cooking new delicious creative recipes, cleaning/organizing my place, going on an adventure to explore different areas of town/stores/hobbies, etc. Danger is my middle name! well actually not really

The most influential person in my life has been

someone to grow with under God, spiritually, intellectually, and emotionally. A family that prays together, stays together. Knows how to laugh and doesn't forget how to be human amongst the challenges of todays world. Smile :)

The first thing people notice about me

Strong developed character.. or hearing my stomach growl. I always seem to be hungry lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

"How to Win Friends and Influence People." by Dale Carnegie. Definitely worth reading more than once!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God blessed me with amazing parents and a loving sister.
  2. All basic necessities of life are met.
  3. Discipline, education, health, and a good heart.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Modest, Physically Fit

A little more about me

my nickname in high school was "Squirrel". In a nutshell (no pun intended), I like developing companies. I opened my first business in middle school. Being an entrepreneur was second nature. Recently finished building a restaurant and operated it for several years. Sold the restaurant to open another one! Current project is to develop a franchise. Recently moved to Charlotte for future expansion. I have moved a lot and made a ton of friends but would be nice to finally "root" myself in one area. Figure this online dating site would be fun and new to this so here I am and here I go! Enough about me, tell me about you!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the holy bible, grinding it out, the giving tree