Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1581761324 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 30 / Assistant Manager at a cafe

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: sinclair community college
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, have a niece and nephew that mean the world to me. I enjoy spending time with the two of them and just having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go and catch ball games when I'm able, baseball and football. (Cincinnati reds and Bengals.) I like to stay in most nights and just relax and enjoy the day. I also enjoy to just get out of the house and just see where the car takes me. I also love to cook when I have the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

At this point of my life I am looking at starting a long term relationship, and starting a family. I am looking for someone who wants the same. I love to have fun and laugh and I want someone that is not so serious that they can't laugh at them self's. Want someone who likes to spend quiet nights at home, but also will turn around and have fun going out on the town.

The first thing people notice about me

most the time people say its my smile or laugh, life is to short not to be enjoying yourself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Know that it may sound silly or nerdy, but I enjoyed the whole Harry Potter series. Also the last book was "The Giver" which is a really great book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. niece and nephew
  3. for my grandmother that made me who I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not a perfect person sometimes I get mad and I say curse words,but if you want a man to stand by you and give you love and respect that's me. I want to settle down and start a family, I am a person that will try to bring humor to all things around me, yet I will be serious when the time is appropriate. I tend to speak my mind and tell what is on my mind, and sometimes its a bit harsh. Yet, at the day you know where I stand and what I stand for.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm often told that I'm an old soul in a young body. I love watch old movies in black and white and listening to classic country singers. I enjoy the old television shows like M*A*S*H, good times, and all in the family. I like the older country singers such as George Jones, Loretta Lynn, and Hank Williams. I like the simpler things in life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

meada (all), die hard, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

duck dynasty, law and order, almost human, falling skies