Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1581760821 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 28 / apprentice Tattoo Artist

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lets see...really Im passionate about alot of different things. I guess the tops thibgs would include art, cooking, friends, family, music, uhh...haha laughter? Does that count as something to be passionate about? Good company is always a plus. Art really is my stress relief as well as inspiration. Cooking I just love to play with an try new things!

I typically spend my leisure time

Draw, paint, be creative...I like to draw alot. Puts me in a relaxing mood and also gotta practice practice practice if I want to take my tattooing career to the level. Im a bit on the nerdy side too. Nerdy in the sense that I like to read comic books or play video games. Been raised around computers my entire life, so I believe I have an above average average knowledge on computers. Relaxing and chilling with friends and family I do with off/free time as well. Always great to make new memories with the ones you care for. O yea, and I love going to rock concerts!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is serious. I rather enjoy when I have that person who can easily push me to go the extra mile. Being optimistic is a plus. Having intelligence is a must. Can enjoy the simple pleasures in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Honestly not too sure. I would say my personality. Since I can be super friendly and have a conversation with anyone. Also my laugh...not sure if thats a good or bad thing. I do enjoy to laugh tho!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Hmmm, really thankfuk for everything!
  2. Thankful im not homeless and on crack!
  3. Thankful I'm original, interesting and have those who really care for me as I do for them.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener

Music I like to listen to

30 seconds to mars, blink-182, michael jackson, lamb of god, beethoven

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the waterboy, the bone collector, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0, dexter, pawn stars