Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1581741024 A Single Woman in Bellevue, WA 48 / Real Estate Brokerage Owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Bellevue, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellevue, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I own my own Real Estate Company and I enjoy what I do, I have been in the business for over 20 years. I have 3 amazing teenagers and they keep me busy and happy. I love to go out and have a good time as well as travel. I keep in moderately good shape and like physical activity. I find special occasions a great time to go out and do something different. I have lived in the Pacific NW my entire life, the mountains, lakes, and ocean are where I spend a lot of time. Family and friends are very important to me and I entertain at my home regularly.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not working or driving my teenagers around I love to go out. I enjoy concerts such as Pearl Jam, Dave Mathews, and 80's bands. I like comedy clubs and shows at the triple door. I love searching for new things to do that I have never done before. Traveling is at the top of my list but I can only do so much with a business and kids. I like watching sports such as MMA, Indy racing, and of course the Seahawks. I watch a few TV shows, some of my favorites are Spartacus, Weeds, and Californication. I am not a big fan of reality TV but I do enjoy Survivor and even auditioned. Being outdoors near water is also a priority for me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a guy to have fun with. I have been single for a year now and it is time for me to get out. I would love a guy that is in good to moderate shape. I look younger than I am so feeling an attraction and having chemistry is important for me. I would love to meet someone who is not too far away so we can meet up without a long commute. LTR is not of importance yet, although I would be open to it. Integrity and family values are very important to me. I like a man that smells good and cares about how he looks when he is with me. Shared interests and sexual compatibility would be very nice.

The first thing people notice about me

I look younger and taller then I am. People say I smile and laugh a lot. I also talk fast, especially when I am nervous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rich Dad Poor Dad

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having teenagers that get along and are not into trouble.
  2. I am thankful for family and friends. It is nice to be able to count on people you love.
  3. I am thankful for where I am today, the recession took a big hit on me being in Real Estate.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am planning to get some new photos soon, I hate to say it but most of my great photos were with my ex. I am very sexy and cute, as well as fun loving and affectionate. I like to laugh and have a great time out on the town or just hanging out at home. I do pilates 3 times a week and keep in pretty good shape; I like both outdoor and indoor activities. I am only 5' but look taller than I am, I have great legs, and I weigh about 120. Contact me to learn more......

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

pearl jam, lincoln park, live local bands, bb king, radio stations

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

american pie, hangover, the matrix, death race,, star trek into darkness

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

jimmy fallon, sherlock, star trek: the next generation