Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1581740019 A Single Man in Cortlandt Manor, NY 35 / Retail Associate

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cortlandt Manor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cortlandt Manor, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Cortlandt Manor, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Firstly, I am very passionate about my family. I have two brothers and a little sister. To me they mean the world to me especially my mom and dad. I love to have my extended family around during holidays. This is the best time of year. Seeing family members that I have not seen all year sometimes.Im also passionate about sports. I love to watch football (Giants) my favorite team. I am very passionate about my significant other. These are some example of things that are I feel pasionate about

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy watching movies, weather at home or in the theatre. I also enjoy reading and watch television. I like to go and hang with my friends. I also like to goand see shows down in manhattan. Finally, if I had a hecked week of work I just sometimes just love to stay home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will be able to get along with a large family.Someone who would see me for me. I would like someone who is fun loving and gamed for a good time in a dimes notice. Someone who is willing to work together to fulfill any dream possible. Someone that is low key as myself. Someone that is down to earth.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my smile. I have many people tells me they love my smile because it speaks for itself. I am on the heavy side by am very light on my feet. Alot of people say I am like a teddy bear.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lord of the ring

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Having a Job
  3. For the friends that I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a loving person and I am looking for a mate or really good women to spend time together. I am the oldest of my siblings and I want to be able to participate with my siblings and their significant ofthers. I work and its very hard to go places to meet others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I am always willing to do new things

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama