Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1581733225 A Single Woman in Pharr, TX 29 / Artist/sales

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pharr
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: south texas college
  • Religion: Christian

Pharr, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pharr, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the arts! Photography, drawing, painting, theater, graphic art. I love drawing! Road trips are always exciting. Playing music is also awesome!

I typically spend my leisure time

Practicing music with the worship team at my church. I play drums and bass guitar. I'm no pro but I love playing! I enjoy watching a good movie or having a good chat with friends at a local coffee shop.

The most influential person in my life has been

God fearing, loving, and fun!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I'm such a dork. I can be shy when I first meet someone, but let me get comfortable and I'll make you laugh :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly never thought of wanting someone to notice something about me haha but maybe ...yeah I got nothing lol I'll have to get back to this one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm no cook lol! I literally need Rachel ray to give me classes haha.

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Other, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, bones, sanjay and craig