Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1581732920 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 73 / Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my pet, staying healthy, life with a partner..

I typically spend my leisure time

Excercising, cooking,socializing, reading, photography

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility. Someone who wants to walk, travel, golf, has a crazy sense of humor and loves to laugh! Someone who enjoys friends and family, movies, music, and just enjoys everyday life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading "The Death of Santini"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children are healthy and happy
  2. My health
  3. My freedom

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm strong and independent and I want the same in a partner. I want someone who wants to spend time with me and who is interested in being a partner in life!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama