Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1581727715 A Single Woman in Sandy Hook, VA 61 / Retail Sales

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Sandy Hook
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: virginia tech
  • Religion: Christian

Sandy Hook, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sandy Hook, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from virginia tech. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love an adventure; a book, a movie, a trip. Going somewhere that I haven't been before and enjoying what is around me. To share a meal and talk over a glass of wine can be a perfect day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take a day trip or go to the beach, take my boat out or enjoy a National Park, share a meal, a good movie, or read a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is genuine and wants to spend quality time with a woman enjoying life. A partner that enjoys communicating and spending quality time with their partner. Whether it's doing something simple like taking a walk along the beach, reading a book or enjoying dinner and a movie, it's the quality of the relationship that's important.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Command Authority by Tom Clancey. I am going to miss his books and hope there is someone to carry on with his legacy!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends and family/
  2. I am thankful for what I have accomplished in life and what I hope to continue to enjoy.
  3. I am thankful for my health and my level of energy. I don't feel 58 at all!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Funny, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

four weddings and a funeral, bourne series, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, grey's anatomy, 60 minutes, sunday morning