Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1581724520 A Single Man in Chatfield, TX 29 / Security Officer

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Chatfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Chatfield, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chatfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to camp. Just going into the woods,�listening to the cricketers and the cridders, under the stars and have a campfire. But I would love it better with someone I care about and show her that there's more in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to listen to music and sing along. I know I'm no good singer but I don't care it makes me happy. I also like to fish. Just sitting at a lake or pond and just let all my worries go away.

The first thing people notice about me

Scence of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandpa
  2. The country
  3. Knowledge

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don't care about what other people think. I only care about what my partner thinks of me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm me. I don't try to be someone I'm not. Most people look with close eyes and judge the book by the cover, but I'm not that type. I judge on personality and how that person makes me feel about them. Looks come and go and I stay in shape. I love to workout, I'm not ur pretty boy type. I'm rough and rugged. And I'm pure southern and a gentleman.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction