Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1581722121 A Single Woman in Ranger, GA 21 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Ranger
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ranger, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ranger, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others. I am passionate about learning new things and taking on challenges. Traveling, planning trips, and going on adventures is what I love to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy drawing. One of my fantasies is to be an animator for Disney.Planning trips. I am in the process of planning a trip to Disney in 2014.Making new friends. I love meeting new people and becoming close to them. I like to have a big circle of people around me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God. Without Him there would be nothing worth living for.
  2. My family. They are my everything. I love them to death.
  3. My job. I love helping people and making good money. Haha!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Spontaneous, Thoughtful