Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1581716517 A Single Woman in Oconomowoc, WI 34 / Xray/CT Technologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oconomowoc
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: blackhawk tech school
  • Religion: Christian

Oconomowoc, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oconomowoc, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from blackhawk tech school. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy my career. I have worked very hard to get where I am. Everyday is something different, something new. I enjoy the environment and people I work with. The technology I work with is amazing, and I enjoy being able to expand my skills and knowledge. I love going to work. Since I graduated college, I can honestly say...I have never not wanted to go to work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love baseball..Brewers and Miller Park are one of my favorite things in summer. I love music, festival, movies. Spending time with friends and family. A very important part of my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honest communication and loyalty. Too often is it hard to find someone to sit down and have an actual conversation with. Someone who is honest is very important as well. I want to know the real person. Always been very important to me. Loyalty is needed. Sadly, that is not a priority..And in my experience I would really like to meet someone who knows what this means.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile..big is something I hear often.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lost Symbol...Dan Brown

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. A enduring career
  3. Waking up everyday, enjoying life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am straight forward..honest and do not sugar coat. I am unique and want people to know me for who I am. I'm shy at first but given a chance I warm up quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Good listener

A little more about me

I love to laugh, love to talk...

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the da vinci code, alex cross series, killing kennedy

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

national lampoon's vacation, rambo, the departed

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, ancient aliens, duck dynasty