Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1581711328 A Single Woman in Laurel, MD 53 / Computer Security Team Lead

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Laurel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: towson university

Laurel, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Laurel, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from towson university. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids and family, my career and staying physically fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

What I most enjoy is being at the beach, cooking, working out and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a best friend and soul mate. I want to share my life experiences with someone special who has as much passion in life as I do. I want to hold hands when we take walks. I want a hug "just because." I am looking for someone to make me laugh, who is respectable, caring and warm like I am. What I am NOT looking for is a control freak, a one night stand, a hothead, someone disrespectful or an ex convict...

The first thing people notice about me

I always say hello to people with a smile when I pass by them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was The Next Accident, by Lisa Gardner. All of her books keep you on the edge of your seat..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my kids
  2. I am thankful for my career
  3. I am thankful for my close friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very friendly, warm, genuine person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I am newly divorced and new to online dating. I am a very confident woman who is not shy or introverted. I keep very busy all of the time, between work, volunteering and spending time with my boys, ages 17 and 19. I am ready to start the next chapter of my life and hope to find someone to spend it with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

catch me if you can, enemy of the state, pitch perfect, night and day, pursuit of happiness., night and day, iron man, the shawshank redemption, the help, the blind side

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show