Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1581710626 A Single Woman in Edmonds, WA 26 / Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Edmonds
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arizona state university

Edmonds, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmonds, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from arizona state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life to fullest. I tend to believe life is just a series of adventures and it's often more important who you spend those adventures with than the adventure itself.

I typically spend my leisure time

... hiking in the woods and Washington has proven to be a spectacular place for it. I'm always trying to capture the beauty of the places I see in photographs, so I can share and inspire others to do more. If it's sunny out, I always feel compelled to be outside, whether it's hiking, walking my dog, or laying out and soaking up the sunshine. I'm a big foodie, not a snobby foodie, but I love, love good food and cocktails. Yelp is my go-to for discovering new highly reviewed establishments.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for that nice guy who probably wouldn't flirtatiously approach me in person; who has a humble soul and an edge for adventure; who is trustworthy, loyal, and considerate; who is honest, caring, and romantic; who I can depend on and respect for his hard work and determination. I want someone with a relatively serious personality, who doesn't act like a goofball, but can make me laugh and laugh at himself; someone patient enough to develop an emotional connection that can often times be scary.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Wild" by Cheryl Strayed. A tale about one woman's solo quest to find herself on the Pacific Crest Trail after a series of unfortunate life events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities in life that have gotten me to where I am now.
  2. My parents and their influence on the person I have become.
  3. My dog and the constant companionship she has provided me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Things you wouldn't know by looking at me...I own a 2013 white Ninja 300.I had a Suzuki Z125 dirtbike.I used to barrelrace (rodeo) during my junior and high school years.I have a concealed pistol license...Despite my long haired dog, I hate pet hair; I'm a clean freak.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

braveheart, top gun,, the girl with the dragon tattoo, the art of flight

TV I like to Watch

Drama