Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1581708710 A Single Woman in Knob Noster, MO 48 / Self Employed

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Knob Noster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: columbia university

Knob Noster, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knob Noster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Patriotism. Personal growth. Strength of character. Team work. Remote places. Intelligent conversations. Weapons proficiency. A safe, peaceful home. Conservation of the environment. Mental and physical fitness. Courage to live your convictions. Honesty, both to others and yourself. Not taking people and life for granted.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like go running with my border collie, and get my mind right. I play an MMO game for entertainment and socializing with a few friends, watch documentaries on history, nature and science and watch movies that hold my interest. A good chunk of my day is spent on making improvements on my home while listening to audio books, and I find the work enjoyable.

The most influential person in my life has been

All I want is a knight in shining armor that defines masculinity and treats me like a queen. If no shining armor can be found then how about a man who knows himself, who understands that support is a verb and that great relationships do not happen without honest effort from both partners. I want a man that is confident enough to take the lead but wise enough to know that strength and arrogance are not the same thing. I want a man that can be tender, understanding, compassionate and masculine enough to make me glad to be the weaker sex without confusing that with being disrespectful and condescending.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Song of Ice and Fire - Clash of Kings

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. Friends
  3. Lessons learned in life

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I do not like to socialize alot as far as going out with people or having parties etc. I like to go to remote and even isolated places sometimes. Even tho I am comfortable alone, the experience of life is better when you can share it with someone that completes you in ways you had not even known existed. I have been a blacksmith, a county corrections officer and a Combat Engineer in the US Army. I do not wear high heels and silky dresses, but that does not mean I am not feminine. I like Alpha male personalities that are balanced with wisdom and compassion. Intelligent conversation and uninhibited laughter goes a very long way.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

spy game, the castle, imposter, alien, star trek tng, pitch black, enemy at the gates, lincoln

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

national geographic, military and history channel stuff, science shows on theoretical physics and nature, science shows on theoretical physics and nature