Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1581707711 A Single Man in Grand Rapids, MI 22 / Entrepreneur

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy learning and experiencing new things. I plan to travel the world, meet new people, and ultimately be put in situations that are different from everyday life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I often spend my leisure time alone with a book, watching a show/movie, or playing games. I also spend a lot of time learning how to do new things, and learning how things work.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that I can be there for, and that will be there for me. Someone that wants to be at my side and experience life with me. She should be able to make me think hard, laugh hard, and just have fun with her.

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm a different type of person. I spend a lot of my time quietly doing my own thing, but when I plan to get social, I definitely go all out and express myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Treason. An Orson Scott Card book with a very deep background. Nothing takes me in more than a fully developed background that tie all of the elements of a story together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. They've been with me through the thick and thin of everything.
  2. Learning. It gives me a drive to experience life to the fullest.
  3. Friends. People that I can rely on at any time.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I rarely every get stressed out, but when I do, I actually handle situations far better. Most of the best things I've done are a product of a stressful situation.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a fun, different person. I enjoy spending a lot of time learning and thinking. I'm not usually very outgoing, but I can be when I need to be. I love to do basically anything and I have a very open mind. I like to think I'm a good person and I try to live up to that. I've lived all over the country, and I don't really call any one place home.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

treason, the art of play, crime and punishment

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

pulp fiction, district 9, exit through the gift shop

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

arrested development, dexter, death note