Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1581695221 A Single Woman in Hampton, VA 33 / Military

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Hampton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hampton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hampton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting out and shooting both my bow and my guns. I also enjoy spending time in the kitchen baking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want some one who has a kind heart. Also, loyalty and honesty go hand in hand and are a pretty big deal to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm not as rough and tuff as I put off :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm shy at first but it's game on when I get to know you :) I'm in the military and will soon be leaving the states for a short period of time and will end up in Virginia when I get back. If that doesn't put you off and you still want to chat, feel free to hit me up.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational