Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1581694420 A Single Woman in La Crescenta, CA 26 / Nanny

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: La Crescenta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: los angeles mission college
  • Religion: Christian

La Crescenta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in La Crescenta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love learning all I can about helping others. I love being around kids and watching their development. I have a passion for food also. The two combined are my true passion, I have many goals in life but those can change if something new sparks me.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have some down time I like hanging out with friends and family. I love to just relax and see what the day brings my way. If I have good company anything can be fun

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational