Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1581693316 A Single Woman in Alexandria, VA 37 / lawyer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about animals, music, traveling, learning new things. I love to explore and go on adventures. I love all sports and getting involved in sports. I'm always trying to learn a new skill like become a volunteer EMT. I love the beach and the outdoors. I love helping disabled people and hope to get back into coaching for the Special olympics.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch or play sports on a day off. If I was back in California I would spend the day at the beach snorkeling and enjoying the wildlife. If the weather is good I like to go exploring. I also love spending time cooking

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents supporting me in all of my wacky ideas and adventures
  2. My best friends who keep me grounded when I have an idea but never tell me I can't do something
  3. My pets they are rescues and they show me that unconditional love can make any bad day better

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Passionate, Physically Fit