Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1581690319 A Single Woman in Santa Clara, CA 53 / Corporate Events

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: canada college

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Happy, loving life and looking forward to what the future holds. I love living in the Bay Area, so much to see and explore. Taking care of me, working out more, spending time with friends and family and enjoying my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to go to the coast, just as much as I love heading out to the redwoods or the Gold Country. A matinee on the weekend with a bucket of popcorn and then great conversation at a wine bar suit me just fine. Farmers markets on the weekend...

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest, warm hearted partner who is sure of themselves and has a positive outlook. Having a great sense of humor and an ability to tap into their inner child at times is a bonus!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Book Thief - I love novels that are set against a true historical backdrop. This particular book was written from an alternate perspective, which made it all the more interesting. Currently reading Paris by Edward Rutherferd.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A lot of people think I'm very a strong person. I am for the most part, but sometimes I just need someone to lean on.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction