Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1581687222 A Single Man in Tulsa, OK 22 / Professional Truck Driver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: tulsa tech

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tulsa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Chilling out with friends, and going out and about doing stuff and trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone with a colorful personality, lives life outside of the box, and open minded.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I'm a little weird, but thats ok, being normal is boring anyways.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The little mermaid, it was fun to read the original story rather than the Disney version.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My Education
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am absolutely terrible at conversations via online. Once I get to know you I ease up and get a little better, but Im much better in person.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports

Music I like to listen to

panic! at the disco, anti-flag, joyce cooling, slipknot, jimmy hendrix

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational