Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1581685121 A Single Woman in Ortonville, MI 43 / Account Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ortonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: occ
  • Religion: Christian

Ortonville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ortonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always been passionate about work. I've worked two jobs for the past 15 years and now I'm ready to focus on myself, life and meeting somebody special to share new journeys and adventures with!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy camping, boating, fishing, bon fires and long weekends Up North. Anything outdoors usually works for me!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm interested in meeting a man with good old fashion morals. He would be funny, kind hearted, family oriented, capable of fixing things himself, not afraid to be affectionate, a manly man who is not opposed to work hard for what he wants, drama free!

The first thing people notice about me

I can be shy at fist. My shell comes off as I get to know somebody better. I?m laid back, easy to get along with, nurturing, honest to a fault, and very loyal to the people closest to my heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family & Friends
  2. My Health
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner beauty

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I want a man who will take care of me and in return, I will take care of him. I am independent, emotionally and financially stable. When I say take care of me, I want to be treated like a lady. I would like the door opened for me, someone that holds my hand walking down the street and if my windshield wiper falls off in a snow storm, he will replace it without the bat of an eye. It?s the small things and the old values in life that mean a lot to me. I want someone who can make me laugh when we?re together and makes me smile when we?re apart!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, die hard, the green mile

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama