Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1581684126 A Single Woman in Fort Wayne, IN 21 / Full Time College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fort Wayne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: north side high school
  • Religion: Wiccan

Fort Wayne, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Fort Wayne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Wiccan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about reading, writing, painting and drawing. I believe in a conductive creative atmosphere. Family is one of the most important things to me. I have a happy relationship with my friends, I love birds, dogs, fish and hate cats. I think people who run for fun are insane. I love bizzare and strange music and I love jokes and cheesy pick up line make me laugh so hard, but not in a bad way. I love people who are nice and considerate and are not bias.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, paint and draw.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. I love them, more then they know.
  2. I am thankful for my friends, people that I can count and depend on.
  3. I am thankful that I can except and be myself.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

jane eyre, house of light, house of darkness, the mortal instruments