Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1581681928 A Single Woman in Tonawanda, NY 27 / Recruiting manager

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Tonawanda
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Tonawanda, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tonawanda, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very outgoing and passionate person. I love being around my friends and family with that being said family is very important to me. I have a soft side but also a tough side I like to go mudding , shoot guns and watch football , I grew up on a farm and moved to the city so at heart I am a country girl. I do like to go out and socialize but on the other hand nothing beats sitting at home relaxing on the couch and watching movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I love to write , to me that is one of the best ways to let go of stress. Drawing is another one of my hobbies. I Love to cook and bake as well, sometimes there is nothing better than just curling up with a good book

The most influential person in my life has been

what I would like out of a person is someone who is going to be there to listen to laugh to appreciate the little things in life. some one who will be loyal and truthful not afraid to be their self. Most importantly I would like some one who is kind hearted and thoughtful.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Edgar Alan Poe

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The challenges I have been through I wouldn't be the person I am now
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a very kind hearted person I will be there no matter what and at times its one of my down falls because in the end it never gets returned , I would just like some one to be there just as much as I will. I like to see the ones I love happy and if there is one simple little thing I could do to put a smile on their face I wouldn't think twice

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

edgar allen poe books, jodi picoult books, free mason

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman: the legend of ron burgundy, dirty dancing, batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, sons of anarchy, the real housewives